Skip to content

Sternstunde special prize

13,00 

Skin smoothing concentrate
Fruit Acid Peeling
Rinse-Off
5ml

Sternstunde special prize

13,00 

SKU: 5010103-p Category:

An introductory story

“There are moments when a rose is more important than a piece of bread” opined the German poet Rainer Maria Rilke. We like this view because it is deeply human. Life without roses is imaginable, but with roses it is richer and more beautiful. Some rituals of life are important because they touch our hearts, because they are about more than hunger and thirst. Roses for our soul garden are occasionally essential for survival. Elemental to our happiness, so to speak. A perfect rose is like a Sternstunde, it inspires us.

The idea for the product

Sternstunde resembles a rose, which you do not necessarily have to own, but still incredibly like to have. The concentrate has the effect of the shining sun that follows a storm. Four natural fruit acids unfold their magical power. Rose essential oil has a calming, antimicrobial and brightening effect. To the scrub we add moisturizing glycols from sugar cane as well as sodium lactate to support tolerance and keep the skin from drying out. Sternstunde leaves the skin delicately glowing. A concentrate for inspiring times.

A more detailed description

The deep cleansing and brightening scrub is enriched with highly concentrated natural fruit acids from sugar cane, blueberry, orange, lemon and sugar maple. These alpha hydroxy acids (AHA) improve hydration and stimulate the production of collagen. Skin appears refreshed, rejuvenated, brightened and smoothed. AHAs prevent pigmentation and remove excess skin particles.

Our application recommendation

Apply 1 to 2 strokes of the product on fingertips and gently massage into damp skin. After a maximum of 5 minutes, rinse off and continue with skin care.

Essential ingredients

Rose essences: Alba rose (essential oil) – Hundred leaf rose (hydrolate).

Natural isolates: Coconut surfactant – Glycols from sugar cane – 5 natural fruit acids – Sodium lactate – Sodium PCA – Sodium lactate – Vitamin C – Organic alcohol

Benefit

Skin smoothing – Anti-pigmentation – Brightening – Cell renewal

Ingredient List (INCI)

Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Coco Glucoside, Propylene Glycol, Ethyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Lactate, Sodium PCA, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit/ Leaf Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Fruit Extract, Acer Saccharum Extract, Citrus Medica Limonum Fruit Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Parfum, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Levulinate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Citronellol, Linalool, Geraniol, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citral, Benzyl Alcohol

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sternstunde special prize”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Zum Inhalt springen

Sternstunde Sondergröße

13,00 

Hautglättendes Konzentrat
Fruit Acid Peeling
Rinse-Off
5ml

Sternstunde Sondergröße

13,00 

Artikelnummer: 5010103-p Kategorie:

Eine einleitende Geschichte

„Es gibt Augenblicke, in denen eine Rose wichtiger ist als ein Stück Brot“ meinte der deutsche Dichter Rainer Maria Rilke. Uns gefällt diese Ansicht, denn sie ist zutiefst menschlich. Ein Leben ohne Rosen ist zwar vorstellbar, mit Rosen jedoch ist es reicher und schöner. Manche Rituale des Lebens sind wichtig, weil sie unser Herz berühren, weil es um mehr geht als um Hunger und Durst. Rosen für unseren Seelengarten sind gelegentlich überlebenswichtig. Sozusagen elementar für unser Glück. Eine perfekte Rose ist wie eine Sternstunde, sie beflügelt uns.

Die Idee zum Produkt

Sternstunde gleicht einer Rose, die man nicht zwingend besitzen muss und dennoch unheimlich gerne hätte. Das Konzentrat hat den Effekt der strahlenden Sonne, die auf ein Unwetter folgt. Vier natürliche Fruchtsäuren entfalten dabei ihre magische Kraft. Das ätherische Öl der Rose wirkt beruhigend, antimikrobiell und aufhellend. Dem Peeling fügen wir feuchtigkeitsspendende Glykole aus Zuckerrohr sowie Natrium Laktat hinzu, um die Verträglichkeit zu unterstützen und die Haut vor dem Austrocknen zu bewahren. Sternstunde lässt die Haut zart leuchten. Ein Konzentrat für beflügelnde Zeiten.

Eine weiterführende Beschreibung

Das tief reinigende und aufhellende Peeling ist mit hoch konzentrierten natürlichen Fruchtsäuren aus Zuckerrohr, Heidelbeere, Orange, Zitrone und Zuckerahorn angereichert. Diese Alpha-Hydroxy-Säuren (AHA) verbessern die Feuchtigkeitsversorgung und regen die Produktion von Kollagen an. Die Haut wirkt erfrischt, verjüngt, aufgehellt und geglättet. AHA beugen der Pigmentierung vor und entfernen überschüssige Hautpartikel.

Unsere Anwendungsempfehlung

1 bis 2 Hübe des Produktes auf die Fingerspitzen geben und sanft in die feuchte Haut einmassieren.  Nach maximal 5  Minuten abwaschen und mit der Pflege fortfahren.

Wesentliche Inhaltsstoffe

Rosenessenzen: Alba-Rose (ätherisches Öl) – Hundertblättrige Rose (Hydrolat)

Natürliche Isolate: Kokostensid – Glykole aus Zuckerrohr – 5 natürliche Fruchtsäuren – Natrium-Lactate – Natrium PCA – Natrium Lactate – Vitamin C – Bio-Alkohol

Benefit

Hautglättung – Anti-Pigmentierung – Aufhellung – Zellerneuerung

Ingredient List (INCI)

Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Coco Glucosid, Propylene Glycol, Ethyl Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Lactate, Sodium PCA, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit/ Leaf Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Fruit Extract, Acer Saccharum Extract, Citrus Medica Limonum Fruit Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Parfum, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Levulinate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Citronellol, Linalool, Geraniol, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citral, Benzyl Alcohol

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Sternstunde Sondergröße“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.