Skip to content

Tausendschön special prize

19,00 

Cleansing Fluid
Cleansing Fluid
Rinse-Off
5ml

Tausendschön special prize

19,00 

SKU: 5010101-p Category:

An introductory story

A Persian saying goes, “A book is like a rose. Looking at the leaves, the reader’s heart opens.” Because others are more gifted at reaching hearts in writing, we choose to go through the rose itself. May its fragrance in Tausendschön open many hearts!

The idea for the product

With Tausendschön we open ROSENREICH. The cleansing facial care is a first coming into contact with the scent of the royal flower. Rose water has always been associated with luxurious cleansing – as a ritual for body, mind and soul. In Tausendschön, I combine the power of the rose with the gentle cleansing action of sugar surfactants and the moisturizing care of glycols, also derived from sugar cane. That is pure. And gentle. Tausendschön opens the gate to the queen’s realm. A revelation of the rose for the skin.

A further description

Nourishing and brightening cleanser is enriched with rose extracts. The active formula helps to remove make-up. Skin is cleansed of impurities and excess sebum without drying. Gentle surfactants maintain the moisture barrier of the skin. It appears smoother, more beautiful, clearer and more even.

Our recommendation for use

Apply 1 to 2 strokes of the product to fingertips and gently massage into damp skin. Rinse off and continue with your skin care ritual.

Essential ingredients

Rose essences: Alba rose (essential oil) – Hundred leaf rose (hydrolate).

Natural isolates: Sugar surfactant – Glycols from sugar cane – Sodium PCA – Sodium lactate.

Benefit

Cleansing – Moisture – Soothing – Nourishing

Ingredient List (INCI)

Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Decyl Glucoside, Ethyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Lactate, Sodium PCA, Xanthan Gum, Parfum, Glyceryl Caprylate, Lactic Acid, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Levulinate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Citronellol, Linalool, Geraniol, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citral, Benzyl Alcohol

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tausendschön special prize”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Zum Inhalt springen

Tausendschön Sondergröße

19,00 

Reinigendes Fluid
Cleansing Fluid
Rinse-Off
5ml

Tausendschön Sondergröße

19,00 

Artikelnummer: 5010101-p Kategorie:

Eine einleitende Geschichte

Ein persischer Sinnspruch besagt: „Ein Buch ist wie eine Rose. Beim Betrachten der Blätter öffnet sich dem Leser das Herz.“ Weil andere begabter sind, im Schreiben Herzen zu erreichen, wählen wir den Weg über die Rose selbst. Möge ihr Duft in Tausendschön viele Herzen öffnen!

Die Idee zum Produkt

Mit Tausendschön eröffnen wir ROSENREICH. Die reinigende Gesichtspflege ist ein erstes in Berührung-Kommen mit dem Duft der Königsblume. Rosenwasser war seit jeher mit einer luxuriösen Reinigung verbunden – als Ritual für Körper, Geist und Seele. Ich verbinde in Tausendschön das Vermögen der Rose mit der sanften Reinigung durch Zuckertenside und der feuchtigkeitsspendenden Pflege durch Glykole, ebenfalls aus Zuckerrohr gewonnen. Das ist pur. Und sanft. Tausendschön öffnet das Tor in das Reich der Königin. Eine Offenbarung der Rose für die Haut.

Eine weiterführende Beschreibung

Der pflegende und aufhellende Cleanser ist mit Rosenextrakten angereichert. Die aktive Formel hilft, Make-Up zu entfernen. Die Haut wird von Unreinheiten und überschüssigem Talg gereinigt, ohne auszutrocknen. Sanfte Tenside erhalten die Feuchtigkeitsbarriere der Haut. Sie erscheint glatter, schöner, klarer und ebenmäßiger.

Unsere Anwendungsempfehlung

1 bis 2 Hübe des Produktes auf die Fingerspitzen geben und sanft in die feuchte Haut einmassieren. Abwaschen und mit dem Pflegeritual fortfahren.

Wesentliche Inhaltsstoffe

Rosensessenzen: Alba-Rose (ätherisches Öl) – Hundertblättrige Rose (Hydrolat)

Natürliche Isolate: Zuckertensid – Glykole aus Zuckerrohr – Natrium PCA – Natrium-Lactate

Benefit

Reinigung – Feuchtigkeit – Beruhigung – Pflege

Ingredient List (INCI)

Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Decyl Glucosid, Ethyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Pentylen Glycol, Sodium Lactate, Sodium PCA, Xanthan Gum, Parfum, Glyceryl Caprylate, Lactic Acid, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Levulinate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Citronellol, Linalool, Geraniol, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citral, Benzyl Alcohol

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Tausendschön Sondergröße“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.