Skip to content
21%

“Pamper” special size set

45,00 

Pampering set from the special sizes Morgenluft, Augenweide and Ruhezeit.

“Pamper” special size set

45,00 

SKU: 5090571 Category:

The set consisting of the special sizes Morgenluft, Augenweide and Ruhzeit offers the optimal care formula for both day and night.

Day care: Morgenluft

Morgenluft is a care product enriched with stem cells of selected rose extracts and rose oil. Specially developed for rapid regeneration of sensitive skin. At the same time soothing and nourishing. The skin looks vital and visibly gains elasticity. Thanks to high-quality zinc salts, the skin cells are renewed more quickly, and in synergy with the rose oil, the microcirculation is stimulated. Three different hyaluronic acids have an additional plumping effect and conceal small lines. Natural glycols from sugar cane provide moisture.

Apply a small amount of the product to the fingertips and gently massage into the skin.

Eye Care: Augenweide

This rich cream compensates for signs of fatigue, puffiness and wrinkles around the clock. The skin areas around the eyes appear rested and revitalized – for a radiant look and youthful charm. Embedded in Augenweide are zinc salts, which have a regenerating as well as soothing effect, and promote collagen formation. The exclusive mix of three different hyaluronic acids, as well as high levels of glycols and sodium lactate, provide moisture. Nourishing care is provided by light oils, the combination of pigment-reducing rose oil and velvety shea butter. Natural waxes from coconut keep moisture in the skin and tighten it at the same time.

Apply a small amount of product to fingertips and gently massage into skin areas around the eyes. Suitable both as a rich and firming cream for day care, and as a mask for night care.

Night care: Ruhezeit

The rich cream, which can also serve as a mask, causes a real regeneration. Afterwards, the skin is fabulously relaxed and refreshed. The ferulic acid included in the mask, as well as two types of zinc salts, have a renewing and soothing effect, promoting collagen formation. The exclusive blend of three different hyaluronic acids and high levels of glycols and sodium lactate moisturize. Nourishing oils combined with regenerating rose oil and elasticity-promoting shea butter provide care. Natural waxes from coconut keep moisture in the skin and tighten it at the same time.

Apply the product to fingertips and gently massage into the skin. Inhale, enjoy and relax.
Before first use, the pump function must be pressed a few times before the product comes out of the dispenser.

INCI:
Morgenluft:
Rose Essences: Damask rose (oil) – Alba rose (essential oil) – Vine rose (extract) – Hundred leaf rose (hydrolate).
Natural Isolates: Probiotic Ferments – Collagen – Zinc PCA – Triple Hyaluronic Acid – Glycols – Sodium Lactate – Glyceryl Caprylate.

Augenweide:
Rose essences: Damask rose (oil) – Alba rose (essential oil) – Vine rose (extract) – Hundred rose (hydrolate)
Natural Isolates: Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 – Purple Red Algae Extract – Vitamins A, C, E – Menthyl Lactate – Tetrapeptide-21 – Ferulic Acid – Zinc PCA – Triple Hyaluronic Acid – Glycols – Sodium Lactate – Glyceryl Caprylate.

Ruhezeit:
Rose essences: Damask rose (oil) – Alba rose (essential oil) – Vine rose (extract) – Hundred leaf rose (hydrolate).
Natural Isolates: Probiotic Ferments – Collagen – Ferulic Acid – Zinc PCA – Triple Hyaluronic Acid – Glycols – Sodium Lactate – Glyceryl Caprylate – PCA Glyceryl Oleate – Vitamins A, C, E – Menthyl Lactate

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Pamper” special size set”

Your email address will not be published.

Zum Inhalt springen
21%

„Verwöhn“ Sondergrößen-Set

45,00 

Verwöhn-Set aus den Sondergrößen Morgenluft, Augenweide und Ruhezeit

„Verwöhn“ Sondergrößen-Set

45,00 

Artikelnummer: 5090571 Kategorie:

Das Set bestehend aus den Sondergrößen Morgenluft, Augenweide und Ruhzeit bietet sowohl für den Tag als auch für die Nacht die optimale Pflegeformel.

Tagespflege: Morgenluft

Morgenluft ist ein, mit Stammzellen ausgewählter Rosenextrakte und Rosenöl angereichertes, Pflegeprodukt. Speziell fürs zügige Regenerieren empfindlicher Haut entwickelt. Zugleich beruhigend und nährend. Die Haut wirkt vital und gewinnt sichtbar an Spannkraft. Dank hochwertiger Zink-Salze erneuern sich die Hautzellen schneller, und in Synergie mit dem Rosenöl, wird die Mikrozirkulation angeregt. Drei unterschiedliche Hyaluronsäuren wirken zusätzlich aufpolsternd und kaschieren kleine Linien. Natürliche Glycole aus Zuckerrohr sorgen für Feuchtigkeit.

Eine kleine Menge des Produktes auf die Fingerspitzen geben und sanft in die Haut einmassieren.

Augenpflege: Augenweide

Die reichhaltige Creme kompensiert rund um die Uhr Anzeichen von Müdigkeit, Schwellungen und Falten. Die Hautpartien um die Augen wirken ausgeruht und revitalisiert – für einen strahlenden Anblick und einen jugendlich anmutenden Charme. In Augenweide eingebettet sind Zink-Salze, die ebenso regenerierend wie beruhigend wirken, und den Kollagenaufbau fördern. Der exklusive Mix aus drei unterschiedlichen Hyaluronsäuren sowie hohe Anteile an Glykolen und Natrium Laktat, spenden Feuchtigkeit. Für die nährende Pflege sorgen neben leichten Ölen, die Verbindung aus Pigment-minderndem Rosenöl und der samtigen Shea Butter. Naturwachse aus Kokos halten die Feuchtigkeit in der Haut und straffen sie gleichzeitig.

Eine kleine Menge des Produktes auf die Fingerspitzen geben und sanft in die Hautpartien um die Augen herum einmassieren. Sowohl als reichhaltige und straffende Creme für die Tagespflege, als auch als Maske für die Nachtpflege geeignet.

Nachtpflege: Ruhezeit

Die reichhaltige Creme, die auch als Maske dienen kann, bewirkt eine echte Regeneration. Danach ist die Haut sagenhaft entspannt und erfrischt. Die in die Maske eingebundene Ferulasäure sowie zwei Arten von Zink-Salzen wirken erneuernd und beruhigend, sie fördern den Kollagenaufbau. Die exklusive Mischung dreier unterschiedlicher Hyaluronsäuren sowie hohe Anteile an Glykolen und Natrium Laktat spenden Feuchtigkeit. Für die Pflege sorgen nährende Öle in Verbindung mit regenerierendem Rosenöl und der Elastizität-fördernden Shea Butter. Naturwachse aus Kokos halten die Feuchtigkeit in der Haut und straffen sie zugleich.

Das Produkt auf die Fingerspitzen geben und sanft in die Haut einmassieren. Einatmen, genießen und entspannen.
Vor der ersten Benutzung muss die Pump-Funktion einige Male betätigt werden, bevor das Produkt aus dem Spender kommt.

INCI:
Morgenluft:
Rosenessenzen: Damaszener Rose (Öl) – Alba-Rose (ätherisches Öl) – Wein-Rose (Extrakt) – Hundertblättrige Rose (Hydrolat)
Natürliche Isolate: Probiotische Fermente – Kollagen – Zink PCA – 3-fach Hyaluronsäure – Glykole – Natrium Lactate – Glyceryl Caprylate

Augenweide:
Rosenessenzen: Damaszener Rose (Öl) – Alba-Rose (ätherisches Öl) – Wein-Rose (Extrakt) – Hundertblättrige Rose (Hydrolat)
Natürliche Isolate: Acetyl Hexapeptide-8 – Purpur-Rotalgen Extrakt – Vitamine A, C, E – Menthyl Lactate – Tetrapeptid-21 – Ferulasäure – Zink PCA – 3-fach Hyaluronsäure – Glykole – Natrium Lactate – Glyceryl Caprylate

Ruhezeit:
Rosenessenzen: Damaszener Rose (Öl) – Alba-Rose (ätherisches Öl) – Wein-Rose (Extrakt) – Hundertblättrige Rose (Hydrolat)
Natürliche Isolate: Probiotische Fermente – Kollagen – Ferulasäure – Zink PCA – 3-fach Hyaluronsäure – Glykole – Natrium Lactate – Glyceryl Caprylate – PCA Glyceryl Oleate – Vitamine A, C, E – Menthyl Lactate

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „„Verwöhn“ Sondergrößen-Set“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.